radcap logo
PLAYBACK HISTORY (last 20 tracks played)
Played @Song Title
19:46:53Gkfoes Vjgoaf - Invitation To WonderCurrent Song
19:44:47Oneohtrix Point Never - Nobody Here
19:21:35Black Swan - Dying God (Suite)
19:13:55Synthetic Mind Decay - A War Corrupted By External Darkness
19:07:38aidan baker - drone 4
19:02:16Peter Wright - On The Brink
18:57:23Robert Henke - Layer 001
18:52:15Vortex - Hunted
18:43:43Tennyson Fracture - Morphing Structure
18:37:39Aidan Baker - Me'lusine (Valerie Niederoest & Maude Oswald)
18:33:23Robert Rich - Corners
18:12:25Jacob Newman - Slow-Wave Dreaming
18:03:17EUS - I: Voragine
17:59:24Elm - Blackened Horizon
17:54:38Mathias Grassow-(Electric Bowls) - Part XVII
17:44:37Mathias Grassow - Deeper Purity Part II
17:39:00Matthew Florianz [Liquid Morphine] - Dageraad
17:36:13Mathias Grassow - Emoticon Part 3
16:53:42Mathias Grassow & Guests - Opus Posthumum Finale
16:47:07The Nautilus Project - The Hill Of Secrets